Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located 70km north of downtown Toronto along Highway 400 at Highway 89. Just look for the water tower on Highway 400 at the Highway 89 exit.

GPS DIRECTIONS:

When using a GPS, please enter Shore Acres Road for the street option in lieu of Simcoe Road 89.

HOURS

2017 Regular Hours

January 2 - December 1

  • Monday - Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm

Holiday Hours

  • Good Friday
  • Easter Sunday
  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • Civic Holiday
  • Labour Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Black Friday
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day
  • New Year's Eve
  • New Year's Day
  • Friday 4/14/2017
  • Sunday 4/16/2017
  • Monday 5/22/2017
  • Saturday 7/1/2017
  • Monday 8/7/2017
  • Monday 9/4/2017
  • Monday 10/9/2017
  • Friday 11/24/2017
  • Sunday 12/24/2017
  • Monday 12/25/2017
  • Tuesday 12/26/2017
  • Sunday 12/31/2017
  • Monday 1/1/2018
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Closed
  • 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Closed

Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

2017 Regular Hours

January 2 - December 1

  • Monday - Saturday
  • 1/2/2017 - 12/1/2017
  • 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday
  • 1/2/2017 - 12/1/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm

Holiday Hours

  • Good Friday
  • Friday 4/14/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 4/16/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Victoria Day
  • Monday 5/22/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Canada Day
  • Saturday 7/1/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Civic Holiday
  • Monday 8/7/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Labour Day
  • Monday 9/4/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday 10/9/2017
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Black Friday
  • Friday 11/24/2017
  • 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Christmas Eve
  • Sunday 12/24/2017
  • 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day
  • Monday 12/25/2017
  • Closed - Closed
  • Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 12/26/2017
  • 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • New Year's Eve
  • Sunday 12/31/2017
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • New Year's Day
  • Monday 1/1/2018
  • Closed - Closed

Shopper Services Hours

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.
BACK TO TOP

Be the first to know. Sign up for tips, trends and exclusive offers