Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Hwy 321 to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of the Blue Ridge Parkway and US Hwy 321.

General Directions

From CHARLOTTE:

Charlotte South: I-85 south to Gastonia to Hwy 321 north to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Charlotte North: I-77 north to Hwy 421 north to Hwy 321 south. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From GREENSBORO & WINSTON-SALEM, NC:

I-40 West to Hwy 421 north toward Boone to Hwy 321 south to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 23 - May 29, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

78

Partly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Friday

9AM - 9PM

79

Isolated Storms

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

79

Scattered Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

83

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

80

Scattered Storms
Memorial Day

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

80

Scattered Storms

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

81

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top