Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Hwy 321 to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of the Blue Ridge Parkway and US Hwy 321.

From CHARLOTTE:

Charlotte South: I-85 south to Gastonia to Hwy 321 north to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Charlotte North: I-77 north to Hwy 421 north to Hwy 321 south. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From GREENSBORO & WINSTON-SALEM, NC:

I-40 West to Hwy 421 north toward Boone to Hwy 321 south to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 23 - April 29, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

Today's Hours

Today's Hours

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

Friday

9AM - 9PM

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

VIEW HOURS BY DATE
Shopper Services

SHOPPER SERVICES HOURS

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS – PLAN AHEAD!

  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Eve
  • Monday 05/28/2018
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Closed
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Closed
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • Monday 5/28/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Independence Day
  • Wednesday 7/4/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Labor Day
  • Monday 9/3/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Christmas Eve
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • New Year's Eve
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
BACK TO TOP

Be the first to know. Sign up for tips, trends and exclusive offers