COVID-19 UPDATE

By Order of the Governor, retailers deemed to be “non-essential” are Temporarily CLOSED. Please contact the retailer directly if you have questions regarding their operations.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-71 to Exit 65 (U.S. 35), the Xenia/Washington CH Exit. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of I-71 and U.S. 35.

From DAYTON:

U.S. 35 East.Tanger Outlets is located on the left after the I-71 intersection.

From COLUMBUS:

I-71 South to Exit 65. Left on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

From CINCINNATI:

I-71 North to Exit 65. Right on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 30 - April 5, 2020

Mon

Closed

46

°F Partly Cloudy

Tue

Closed

45

°F Isolated Showers

Wed

Closed

51

°F Partly Cloudy

Thu

Closed

56

°F Mostly Sunny

Fri

Closed

61

°F Partly Cloudy

Sat

Closed

60

°F Partly Cloudy

Sun

Closed

61

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/07/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/08/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/09/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm