Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-71 to Exit 65 (U.S. 35), the Xenia/Washington CH Exit. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of I-71 and U.S. 35.

From DAYTON:

U.S. 35 East.Tanger Outlets is located on the left after the I-71 intersection.

From COLUMBUS:

I-71 South to Exit 65. Left on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

From CINCINNATI:

I-71 North to Exit 65. Right on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

July 20 - July 26, 2019

Sat

9AM - 9PM

80

Partly Cloudy

Sun

10AM - 7PM

90

Scattered Storms

Mon

9AM - 9PM

79

Showers

Tue

9AM - 9PM

77

Mostly Sunny

Wed

9AM - 9PM

80

Mostly Sunny

Thu

9AM - 9PM

82

Mostly Sunny

Fri

9AM - 9PM

84

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/02/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/03/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/04/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/02/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/27/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/28/2019

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/30/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12/01/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.