Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-71 to Exit 65 (U.S. 35), the Xenia/Washington CH Exit. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of I-71 and U.S. 35.

General Directions

From DAYTON:

U.S. 35 East.Tanger Outlets is located on the left after the I-71 intersection.

From COLUMBUS:

I-71 South to Exit 65. Left on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

From CINCINNATI:

I-71 North to Exit 65. Right on U.S. 35 then Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

January 18 - January 24, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 9PM

31

Cloudy
Today's Hours

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

33

Wintry Mix

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

16

Mostly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

11

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

36

Isolated Snow Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

34

Scattered Snow Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

32

Isolated Snow Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/02/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/03/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top