Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Tanger Outlets is located at mile marker 16 on Highway 158 bypass, about 4 miles north of Highway 64.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 12 - December 18, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

38

Clear

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

54

Partly Cloudy

Friday

9AM - 10PM

60

Scattered Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

61

Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

54

Scattered Showers

Monday

9AM - 9PM

52

Isolated Showers

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

49

Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
Back To Top