Location & Hours

Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

US Hwy 65 to Hwy 76 / Main Street Exit. Turn west at the stoplight. Tanger Outlets is approximately 2 miles on the north side of the Hwy 76.

HOURS THIS WEEK

July 18 - July 24, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

89

Thunderstorm
Today's Hours

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

98

Partly Cloudy

Friday

9AM - 9PM

100

Partly Cloudy

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

96

Clear

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

96

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

94

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

92

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/03/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/04/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08/05/2018
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
Back To Top