Location & Hours

Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-26 East to Tanger Outlet Blvd., Exit 213A. Stay to the right following the signs to Tanger Outlet Blvd. The center is on the left.

From I-26 West take Exit 213 and follow the signs to the Coliseum, taking a left onto Montague Ave, a right on International Blvd, then a right on Tanger Outlet Blvd.

From I-526 WEST:

I-526 West to Exit 16 and follow signs to the North Charleston Coliseum. Left onto International Drive and left onto Centre Pointe Drive to Tanger Outlets.

From I-526 EAST:

I-526 East to Exit 16A and follow signs to International Blvd. Right onto International Drive and left onto Centre Pointe Drive to Tanger Outlets.

HOURS THIS WEEK

July 16 - July 22, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

88

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Today's Hours

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

89

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

89

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

87

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Friday

9AM - 9PM

85

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

89

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

90

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/03/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/04/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08/05/2018
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
Back To Top