By COVID-19 Government Mandates All Non-Essential Stores are Temporarily Closed.

For Essential Stores & Food, Please Check With The Retailer Before Your Visit. Thank You.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-71 to Exit 131 (US 36/SR 37), on South Wilson Road.

From COLUMBUS:

I-71 north to Exit 131. Right onto US 36/SR 37. Right onto South Wilson Road then right into Tanger Outlets.

From CLEVELAND:

I-71 south to Exit 131. Left onto US 36/SR 37. Right onto South Wilson Road then right into Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 6 - April 12, 2020

Mon

Closed

63

°F Scattered Frost

Tue

Closed

54

°F Isolated Storms

Wed

Closed

68

°F Scattered Storms

Thu

Closed

51

°F Showers

Fri

Closed

48

°F Partly Cloudy

Sat

Closed

53

°F Scattered Frost

Sun

CLOSED

56

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/07/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/08/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/09/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm