Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located 70km north of downtown Toronto along Highway 400 at Highway 89. Just look for the water tower on Highway 400 at the Highway 89 exit.

General Directions

GPS DIRECTIONS:

When using a GPS, please enter Shore Acres Road for the street option in lieu of County Road 89.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 20 - March 26, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Wednesday

9:30am - 9PM

9

Partly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Thursday

9:30am - 9PM

2

Mostly Cloudy

Friday

9:30am - 9PM

1

Snow Showers

Saturday

9:30am - 9PM

1

Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 6PM

11

Sunny

Monday

9:30am - 9PM

-3

Snow

Tuesday

9:30am - 9PM

-2

Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Good Friday
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 04/19/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Victoria Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 05/20/2019
  • Canada Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 07/01/2019
  • Civic Holiday
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 08/05/2019
  • Labour Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 10/14/2019
  • Remembrance Day
  • 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 11/11/2019
  • Black Friday
  • 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • Boxing Day
  • 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 12/26/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top