Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-95 to Exit 265, LPGA Blvd in Daytona Beach. Travel East then right at the first traffic light onto Outlet Blvd. Right at the four-way stop onto Cornerstone Blvd. Continue straight and Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From A1A ORMOND BEACH:

Northwest on N. Atlantic Ave. towards Plaza Blvd. Left onto Plaza Blvd. Left on N. Halifax Ave. Right onto Seabreeze Blvd. Continue onto Mason Ave. passing Williamson Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From A1A PORT ORANGE:

Northwest on S. Atlantic Ave. Left onto E. International Speedway Blvd. Right onto Williamson Blvd. Left onto Cornerstone Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 23 - April 29, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

Today's Hours

Today's Hours

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

Friday

9AM - 9PM

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

VIEW HOURS BY DATE
Shopper Services

SHOPPER SERVICES HOURS

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS – PLAN AHEAD!

  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Eve
  • Monday 05/28/2018
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Friday 08/03/2018
  • Saturday 08/04/2018
  • Sunday 08/05/2018
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Closed
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • Monday 5/28/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Independence Day
  • Wednesday 7/4/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • Friday 8/3/2018
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • Saturday 8/4/2018
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • Sunday 8/5/2018
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Labor Day
  • Monday 9/3/2018
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Christmas Eve
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • New Year's Eve
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
BACK TO TOP

Be the first to know. Sign up for tips, trends and exclusive offers