TEMPORARY CENTER HOURS: 11AM - 7PM

Some store hours may vary. Facial coverings are required while at the center. Please bring with you while shopping.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-95 to Exit 265, LPGA Blvd in Daytona Beach. Travel East then right at the first traffic light onto Outlet Blvd. Right at the four-way stop onto Cornerstone Blvd. Continue straight and Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From A1A ORMOND BEACH:

Northwest on N. Atlantic Ave. towards Plaza Blvd. Left onto Plaza Blvd. Left on N. Halifax Ave. Right onto Seabreeze Blvd. Continue onto Mason Ave. passing Williamson Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From A1A PORT ORANGE:

Northwest on S. Atlantic Ave. Left onto E. International Speedway Blvd. Right onto Williamson Blvd. Left onto Cornerstone Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

September 19 - September 25, 2020

Sat

11AM - 7PM

85

°F Numerous Showers

Sun

11AM - 7PM

79

°F Numerous Showers

Mon

11AM - 7PM

83

°F Scattered Showers

Tue

11AM - 7PM

82

°F Isolated Showers

Wed

11AM - 7PM

83

°F Isolated Showers

Thu

11AM - 7PM

86

°F Scattered Showers

Fri

11AM - 7PM

86

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/07/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/08/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/09/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

6:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

10:00AM - 8:00PM