Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-10 to Highway 59 South, Exit 44. Tanger Outlets is 22 miles on the left.

General Directions

From the NORTH:

I-65 South to Exit 37 onto Highway 59 South (Gulf Shores Parkway). Travel south 45 miles to Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 22 - February 28, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 9PM

74

Isolated Showers
Today's Hours

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

78

Scattered Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

70

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

64

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

67

Scattered Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

71

Scattered Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

70

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 07/19/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 07/20/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 07/21/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top