Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-95 to Exit 92. Straight at the stoplight then right at next stoplight onto Route 2 West for eight miles. Take the Foxwoods Blvd exit then left at the third light onto Fox Tower Drive. Tanger Outlets entrances located just off of the Fox Tower Casino and Grand Pequot Casino floors via walkways accessible for all ages.

FREE PARKING & FREE VALET SERVICE Best parking for easy access to Tanger Outlets is the FOX TOWER Parking Garage

General Directions

FROM NEW HAVEN / NEW YORK

I-95 North to CT Exit 92. Left onto Route 2 West to the Foxwoods Blvd exit. Right onto Foxwoods Blvd and left at the third light onto Fox Tower Drive.

FROM PROVIDENCE / BOSTON

I-95 South to CT Exit 92. Straight at stoplight then right at next stoplight onto Route 2 West to the Foxwoods Blvd exit. Right onto Foxwoods Blvd then left at the third light onto Fox Tower Drive.

FROM HARTFORD

I-84 East to Exit 55 to Route 2 East. Right for Foxwoods Blvd then right at first stoplight onto Fox Tower Drive for the FOX TOWER Parking Garage.

FROM WORCESTER

I-395 South to CT Exit 85. Straight to the second traffic light and left onto Route 164 South. Follow Route 164 to the end, approximately seven miles. Left onto Route 2 East. Right for Foxwoods Blvd. then right at first light onto Fox Tower Drive.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 9 - December 15, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

10AM - 9PM

31

Partly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Monday

10AM - 9PM

38

Sunny

Tuesday

10AM - 9PM

38

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

10AM - 9PM

35

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

10AM - 9PM

36

Partly Cloudy

Friday

10AM - 11PM

48

Partly Cloudy

Saturday

10AM - 11PM

52

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • President’s Day Eve
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday 02/17/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day Eve
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday 05/26/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day Eve
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 07/03/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day Eve
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday 09/01/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
Back To Top