Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-95 to Exit 92. Straight at the stoplight then right at next stoplight onto Route 2 West for eight miles. Take the Foxwoods Blvd exit then left at the third light onto Fox Tower Drive. Tanger Outlets entrances located just off of the Fox Tower Casino and Grand Pequot Casino floors via walkways accessible for all ages.

FREE PARKING & FREE VALET SERVICE Best parking for easy access to Tanger Outlets is the FOX TOWER Parking Garage

FROM NEW HAVEN / NEW YORK

I-95 North to CT Exit 92. Left onto Route 2 West to the Foxwoods Blvd exit. Right onto Foxwoods Blvd and left at the third light onto Fox Tower Drive.

FROM PROVIDENCE / BOSTON

I-95 South to CT Exit 92. Straight at stoplight then right at next stoplight onto Route 2 West to the Foxwoods Blvd exit. Right onto Foxwoods Blvd then left at the third light onto Fox Tower Drive.

FROM HARTFORD

I-84 East to Exit 55 to Route 2 East. Right for Foxwoods Blvd then right at first stoplight onto Fox Tower Drive for the FOX TOWER Parking Garage.

FROM WORCESTER

I-395 South to CT Exit 85. Straight to the second traffic light and left onto Route 164 South. Follow Route 164 to the end, approximately seven miles. Left onto Route 2 East. Right for Foxwoods Blvd. then right at first light onto Fox Tower Drive.

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 21 - April 27, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Saturday

10AM - 11PM

Today's Hours

Today's Hours

Sunday

10AM - 9PM

Monday

10AM - 9PM

Tuesday

10AM - 9PM

Wednesday

10AM - 9PM

Thursday

10AM - 9PM

Friday

10AM - 11PM

VIEW HOURS BY DATE
Shopper Services

SHOPPER SERVICES HOURS

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS – PLAN AHEAD!

  • Memorial Day Eve
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day Eve
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day Eve
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Eve
  • Sunday 05/27/2018
  • Monday 05/28/2018
  • Tuesday 07/03/2018
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Sunday 09/02/2018
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • 12:00am - 11:00pm
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Closed
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day Eve
  • Sunday 5/27/2018
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Memorial Day
  • Monday 5/28/2018
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Independence Day Eve
  • Tuesday 7/3/2018
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Independence Day
  • Wednesday 7/4/2018
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Labor Day Eve
  • Sunday 9/2/2018
  • 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Labor Day
  • Monday 9/3/2018
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • 12:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Christmas Eve
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • New Year's Eve
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
BACK TO TOP

Be the first to know. Sign up for tips, trends and exclusive offers