Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-10 to Exit 177 Gonzales. If travelling west, take a left and travel under I-10. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

January 18 - January 24, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 9PM

57

Scattered Fog
Today's Hours

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

66

Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

47

Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

56

Mostly Sunny

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

68

Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

55

Scattered Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

55

Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top