Location & Hours

Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-10 to Exit 177 Gonzales. If travelling west, take a left and travel under I-10. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 24 - May 30, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

89

Today's Hours

Friday

9AM - 9PM

88

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

87

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

Monday

9AM - 9PM

Memorial Day

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/28/2018
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/03/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/04/2018
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
Back To Top