Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

US-131 to Exit 74. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of US-131 and 84th Street in Byron Center.

FROM LANSING

I-96 West, Exit 46 for M-6 West toward Holland. Exit 8 to merge onto US 131 South. Exit 74 for 84th Street then right. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

FROM HOLLAND

I-196 East, Exit 64 for M-6 toward Lansing. Exit 8 toward US 131 South toward Kalamazoo. Exit 74 for 84th Street then turn right. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

FROM MUSKEGON

US 31 South, Exit 110A to merge onto I-96 East/Seaway Dr toward Grand Rapids/Lansing. I-96 East, Exit 31A to merge onto US 131 S. Exit 74 for 84th Street then turn right. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

FROM KALAMAZOO

US 131 North, Exit 74 then turn left onto 84th Street SW. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

January 20 - January 26, 2020

Mon

9AM - 9PM

25

°F Scattered Snow Showers

Tue

9AM - 9PM

29

°F Partly Cloudy

Wed

9AM - 9PM

34

°F Mostly Cloudy

Thu

9AM - 9PM

37

°F Scattered Wintry Mix

Fri

9AM - 9PM

38

°F Wintry Mix

Sat

9AM - 9PM

38

°F Scattered Wintry Mix

Sun

10AM - 7PM

38

°F Mostly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm