Temporary COVID-19 Reduced Center Hours:  - 11am-7pm Daily

Individual retailer store hours may vary and most non-essential retail is closed. Please check with retailers before your visit. Numbers are listed by each brand on this site, for your convenience.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-95 to Hwy 278, South Carolina Exit 8 for 13 miles. Tanger Outlets 1 is on the right, 2 miles before the Hilton Head Bridge. Tanger Outlets 2 is on the right, 1 mile before the Hilton Head Bridge.

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Sunday - Saturday: 12PM - 5PM
TANGER 1: On the Hour and Half Hour.
TANGER 2: At 15 After and 15 Until the Hour.

TANGER 1 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services Suite 190 & Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH Suite 400

TANGER 2 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services & Salty Dog Pizza Suite B160

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 30 - April 5, 2020

Mon

11AM - 7PM

73

°F Partly Cloudy

Tue

11AM - 7PM

75

°F Showers

Wed

11AM - 7PM

66

°F Isolated Showers

Thu

11AM - 7PM

69

°F Mostly Sunny

Fri

11AM - 7PM

73

°F Mostly Sunny

Sat

11AM - 7PM

74

°F Partly Cloudy

Sun

11AM - 7PM

75

°F Isolated Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/07/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/08/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/09/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm