Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-95 to Hwy 278, South Carolina Exit 8 for 13 miles. Tanger Outlets 1 is on the right, 2 miles before the Hilton Head Bridge. Tanger Outlets 2 is on the right, 1 mile before the Hilton Head Bridge.

General Directions

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Sunday - Saturday: 11AM - 4PM
TANGER 1: On the Hour and Half Hour.
TANGER 2: At 15 After and 15 Until the Hour.

TANGER 1 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services Suite 190 & Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH Suite 400

TANGER 2 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services & Salty Dog Pizza Suite B160

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

January 18 - January 24, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 9PM

53

Mostly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

68

Scattered Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

58

Scattered Showers

Monday

9AM - 9PM

46

Sunny

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

58

Partly Cloudy

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

68

Scattered Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

60

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/02/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/03/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top