Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-45 to Exit 17. Tanger Outlets is located at the Intersection of I-45 and Holland Road in Texas City.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 8 - December 14, 2019

Sun

10AM - 7PM

54

°F Mostly Clear

Mon

9AM - 9PM

79

°F Scattered Showers

Tue

9AM - 9PM

61

°F Showers

Wed

9AM - 9PM

58

°F Isolated Showers

Thu

9AM - 9PM

57

°F Scattered Showers

Fri

9AM - 10PM

59

°F Scattered Showers

Sat

9AM - 10PM

Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/07/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/08/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/09/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Back To Top