Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-96 to Howell, Exit 133 (M-59/Highland Road). Follow exit ramp curve to the right (from east) or turn right off exit ramp (from west). At traffic light, turn left onto N. Burkhart Road. Tanger is located 1/4 mile on left.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

January 18 - January 24, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 9PM

28

Mostly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

23

Light Snow

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

12

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

14

Mostly Sunny

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

33

Scattered Snow Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

31

Scattered Snow Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

25

Scattered Snow Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top