Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Tanger Outlets is located on Route 30 East, approximately 1 mile on the right after the highway ends.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 11 - December 17, 2019

Wed

9AM - 9PM

38

°F Isolated Snow Showers

Thu

9AM - 9PM

26

°F Clear

Fri

9AM - 10PM

44

°F Rain

Sat

9AM - 10PM

52

°F Rain

Sun

10AM - 7PM

45

°F Partly Cloudy

Mon

9AM - 9PM

39

°F Scattered Showers

Tue

9AM - 9PM

46

°F Rain
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Back To Top