Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-40/85 to Exit 154. Right on Arrowhead Boulevard and then right into Tanger Outlets.

General Directions

FROM RALEIGH-DURHAM:

I-40/85 West to Exit 154 then right. Right on Arrowhead Boulevard then right into Tanger Outlets.

Alternative Route: Exit 157 Buckhorn Road. North on Buckhorn, then left onto Industrial. Go to the end then right onto Mattress Factory Road.Immediate left onto Oakwood, then right onto Arrowhead. Tanger Outlets is on left.

FROM WINSTON-SALEM/GREENSBORO:

I-40/85 East to Exit 154, then left. Turn right on Arrowhead Boulevard then right into Tanger Outlets.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 20 - March 26, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

56

Scattered Showers
Today's Hours

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

40

Drizzle

Friday

9AM - 9PM

60

Mostly Sunny

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

56

Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

65

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

70

Isolated Showers

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

54

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top