Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-40/85 to Exit 154. Right on Arrowhead Boulevard and then right into Tanger Outlets.

FROM RALEIGH-DURHAM:

I-40/85 West to Exit 154 then right. Right on Arrowhead Boulevard then right into Tanger Outlets.

Alternative Route: Exit 157 Buckhorn Road. North on Buckhorn, then left onto Industrial. Go to the end then right onto Mattress Factory Road.Immediate left onto Oakwood, then right onto Arrowhead. Tanger Outlets is on left.

FROM WINSTON-SALEM/GREENSBORO:

I-40/85 East to Exit 154, then left. Turn right on Arrowhead Boulevard then right into Tanger Outlets.

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 22 - May 28, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

85

Today's Hours

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

84

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

83

Friday

9AM - 9PM

83

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

Monday

9AM - 9PM

Memorial Day
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/28/2018
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/28/2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
Back To Top