Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located in the town of Kanata, west of downtown Ottawa along Highway 417 at Palladium Drive Exit.

General Directions

OC TRANSPO SERVICE TO TANGER OUTLETS:


Monday-Friday
62 runs 7am - 7pm
162 runs from 1:46-3:46 once an hour and runs again from 7:46-10:46 once an hour

Saturday
62 runs 9-10, once every half hour until 9pm and then changes to once an hour
162 runs from 8:47-9:47 once an hour

Sunday
62 runs 9:40-6:40 every half hour
**These times are for every time a bus leaves Tanger Outlets.

For schedules and travel planning assistance, click below or call 613-741-4390.
OCTRANSPO INFORMATION

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 26 - April 1, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Tuesday

9:30am - 9PM

2

Sunny
Today's Hours

Wednesday

9:30am - 9PM

-8

Clear

Thursday

9:30am - 9PM

6

Drizzle

Friday

9:30am - 9PM

6

Partly Cloudy

Saturday

9:30am - 9PM

2

Wintry Mix

Sunday

10AM - 6PM

2

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9:30am - 9PM

4

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Good Friday
  • Closed
  • Friday 04/19/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Closed
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Victoria Day
  • Closed
  • Monday 05/20/2019
  • Canada Day
  • Closed
  • Monday 07/01/2019
  • Civic Holiday
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 08/05/2019
  • Labour Day
  • Closed
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Monday 10/14/2019
  • Remembrance Day
  • 12:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 11/11/2019
  • Black Friday
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • Boxing Day
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12/26/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top