covid-19 covid-19
Learn more about our COVID-19 PROTOCOLS at Tanger Outlets

you are our
priority

There is nothing
more important than
the wellbeing of
our
teams, our stores
and our shoppers.

Tanger Outlets Ottawa stores will reopen gradually over a transition period.

A list of retailers will be posted here as they open, please check back regularly for updates. Store hours may vary. Curbside Pickup Offered by the Following Stores: Coach, Kate Spade, Polo Ralph Lauren

Welcome BACK! The following stores are open today:
Aerie Aldo American Eagle Outfitters Ardene BeaverTails Boathouse Call It Spring Calvin Klein Chatters Salon Coats Co. Dynamite/Garage Ecco Gap Factory GNC Journeys La Vie en Rose Lindt Chocolate Marshalls Mountain Warehouse Old Navy Outlet Perfumes 4 U Puma Outlet Roots Canada Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH Skechers Soft Moc Sox City Starbucks Coffee Sweet Escape Candy Emporium The Shoe Company Tommy Hilfiger Trade Secrets West 49 Zumiez
Stores may require you to wear facial covering to enter the stores, please bring with you while shopping.
Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Located in the town of Kanata, west of downtown Ottawa along Highway 417 at Palladium Drive Exit.

OC TRANSPO SERVICE TO TANGER OUTLETS:

For schedules and travel planning assistance, go to www.octranspo.com or call 613-741-4390

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 29 - June 4, 2020

Fri

9:30AM - 9PM

21

°C Mostly Cloudy

Sat

9:30AM - 9PM

21

°C Partly Cloudy

Sun

10AM - 6PM

14

°C Isolated Showers

Mon

9:30AM - 9PM

16

°C Mostly Sunny

Tue

9:30AM - 9PM

21

°C Mostly Cloudy

Wed

9:30AM - 9PM

21

°C Drizzle

Thu

9:30AM - 9PM

17

°C Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Family Day
Monday 02/17/2020

Closed

Good Friday
Friday 04/10/2020

Closed

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Victoria Day
Monday 05/18/2020

Closed

Canada Day
Wednesday 07/01/2020

Closed

Civic Holiday
Monday 08/03/2020

9:30AM - 6:00PM

Labour Day
Monday 09/07/2020

Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Monday 10/12/2020

Closed

Remembrance Day
Wednesday 11/11/2020

12:30PM - 9:00PM

Black Friday
Friday 11/27/2020

7:00AM - 9:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:30AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

Boxing Day
Saturday 12/26/2020

7:00AM - 9:00PM

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:30AM - 5:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

Closed