Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located in the town of Kanata, west of downtown Ottawa along Highway 417 at Palladium Drive Exit.

OC TRANSPO SERVICE TO TANGER OUTLETS:


Monday-Friday
62 runs 7am - 7pm
162 runs from 1:46-3:46 once an hour and runs again from 7:46-10:46 once an hour

Saturday
62 runs 9-10, once every half hour until 9pm and then changes to once an hour
162 runs from 8:47-9:47 once an hour

Sunday
62 runs 9:40-6:40 every half hour
**These times are for every time a bus leaves Tanger Outlets.

For schedules and travel planning assistance, click below or call 613-741-4390.
OCTRANSPO INFORMATION

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 21 - April 27, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Saturday

9:30am - 9PM

Today's Hours

Today's Hours

Sunday

10AM - 6PM

Monday

9:30am - 9PM

Tuesday

9:30am - 9PM

Wednesday

9:30am - 9PM

Thursday

9:30am - 9PM

Friday

9:30am - 9PM

VIEW HOURS BY DATE
Shopper Services

SHOPPER SERVICES HOURS

Shopper Services open during all listed store operating hours.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS – PLAN AHEAD!

  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • Canada Day Monday
  • Civic Holiday
  • Labour Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Remembrance Day
  • Black Friday
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day
  • New Year's Eve
  • New Year's Day
  • Monday 05/21/2018
  • Sunday 07/01/2018
  • Monday 07/02/2018
  • Monday 08/06/2018
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Monday 10/08/2018
  • Sunday 11/11/2018
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Wednesday 12/26/2018
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • Closed
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Closed
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • 12:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Closed
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Closed

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Victoria Day
  • Monday 5/21/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • Canada Day
  • Sunday 7/1/2018
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Canada Day Monday
  • Monday 7/2/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • Civic Holiday
  • Monday 8/6/2018
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Labour Day
  • Monday 9/3/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday 10/8/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • Remembrance Day
  • Sunday 11/11/2018
  • 12:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Black Friday
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Christmas Eve
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • Closed - Closed
  • Boxing Day
  • Wednesday 12/26/2018
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • New Year's Eve
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
  • Tuesday 1/1/2019
  • Closed - Closed
BACK TO TOP

Be the first to know. Sign up for tips, trends and exclusive offers