Location & Hours

Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-80 to Exit 145, Kimball Junction. Right at first light onto Ute Blvd, then right at the roundabout. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

HOURS THIS WEEK

June 25 - July 1, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

83

Clear
Today's Hours

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

87

Clear

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

91

Clear

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

84

Clear

Friday

9AM - 9PM

73

Partly Cloudy

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

70

Clear

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

77

Clear
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Pioneer Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 07/24/2018
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
Back To Top