Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-80 to Exit 145, Kimball Junction. Right at first light onto Ute Blvd, then right at the roundabout. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 13 - December 19, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

30

Mostly Sunny

Friday

9AM - 10PM

12

Clear

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

38

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

41

Mostly Sunny

Monday

9AM - 9PM

40

Isolated Snow Showers

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

36

Isolated Snow Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

38

Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Pioneer Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 07/24/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
Back To Top