Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-79 to Exit 41, Racetrack Road / Meadowlands. Left (from Pittsburgh) or right (from the south) at the bottom of the exit ramp onto Racetrack Road. Right onto Tanger Boulevard. Tanger Outlets is located at the top of the hill.

General Directions

From WHEELING:

I-70 East, Exit 18 towards Pittsburgh onto I-79 North. Exit 41 Racetrack Road / Meadowlands. Right onto Racetrack Road, then right onto Tanger Boulevard. Tanger Outlets is located at the top of the hill.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 20 - May 26, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9AM - 9PM

74

Partly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

66

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

77

Partly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

82

Scattered Showers

Friday

9AM - 9PM

83

Isolated Showers

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

82

Scattered Showers

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

80

Scattered Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top