Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Tanger Outlet Centers are located just 2 hours from Philadelphia, Baltimore and Washington, D.C. and 4 hours from New York City on Route 1 in Rehoboth Beach. From Southern New Jersey, the Cape May-Lewes Ferry runs daily. Driving instructions from the Ferry are listed below.

DIRECTIONS FROM LEWES FERRY TERMINAL

1. Turn right out of the terminal onto Cape Henlopen Drive for 0.4 miles
2. Turn left onto Freeman Highway (Rt 9) for 2.9 miles
3. Turn left onto Coastal Highway (Rt 1) for 1.1 miles
4. Tanger Surfside is on your right; Tanger Seaside is 1.8 miles further south on your left, and Tanger Bayside is 2.0 miles further south on your right.

FERRY SHUTTLE (Summer Season)
Runs from 11am - 6 pm daily from June 1 through September 30. The shuttle leaves the Lewes Ferry Terminal and heads directly to Tanger Outlets in Rehoboth. It stops at the Surfside center, the Bayside center, the Rehoboth Park & Ride, and the Seaside center before returning to the terminal.
MORE INFORMATION

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 26 - March 3, 2020

Wed

9AM - 7PM

51

°F Scattered Drizzle

Thu

9AM - 7PM

47

°F Showers

Fri

9AM - 9PM

46

°F Isolated Showers

Sat

9AM - 9PM

40

°F Partly Cloudy

Sun

10AM - 7PM

44

°F Mostly Sunny

Mon

9AM - 9PM

52

°F Isolated Showers

Tue

9AM - 9PM

58

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 7:00pm