Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Highway 15 to Exit 60 towards QC-364. Les Factoreries Tanger located on Avenue Guindon, near Chemin Jean Adam and Chemin due Lac Millette.

General Directions

FROM MONTREAL:

Highway 15 North to Exit 60 towards QC-364. Turn left onto Rue Robert and right onto Chemin Jean Adam. Les Factoreries Tanger Saint Sauveur will be on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 18 - February 24, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

10AM - 6PM

-8

Mostly Sunny
Today's Hours

Tuesday

10AM - 6PM

-11

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

10AM - 6PM

-9

Mostly Cloudy

Thursday

10AM - 9PM

-1

Snow

Friday

10AM - 9PM

-2

Snow Showers

Saturday

10AM - 5PM

-2

Snow Showers

Sunday

10AM - 5PM

-4

Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Good Friday
  • 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 04/19/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Easter Monday
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 04/22/2019
  • Victoria Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 05/20/2019
  • Quebec National Holiday
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 06/24/2019
  • Canada Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 07/01/2019
  • Labour Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 10/14/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • Boxing Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 12/26/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top