Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-35 to San Marcos, Exit 200, Center Point Rd. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of I-35 and Center Point Road.

From HOUSTON, TX:

IH 10 west to Hwy 80, Luling Exit to IH 35 south 5 miles to Exit 200, Center Point Rd.

SHUTTLE SERVICE FROM SAN ANTONIO:

Alamo Shuttle offers $40 shuttle service (per person, round-trip) from San Antonio to Tanger Outlets San Marcos. Alamo Shuttle will drop you off and pick you up at designated times, so shop ‘til you drop and leave the driving to Alamo Shuttle! Call for reservations (210) 391-9821 or click the link below. Shuttle departs from San Antonio between 9:00am and 10:00am. Available for groups of 6 or more. *Departure times are scheduled based on demand.
MORE INFORMATION

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

July 15 - July 21, 2019

Mon

9AM - 9PM

95

Scattered Storms

Tue

9AM - 9PM

79

Mostly Clear

Wed

9AM - 9PM

97

Partly Cloudy

Thu

9AM - 9PM

97

Mostly Sunny

Fri

9AM - 9PM

96

Mostly Sunny

Sat

9AM - 9PM

96

Mostly Sunny

Sun

10AM - 7PM

95

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/09/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/10/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/11/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/02/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/27/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/28/2019

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/30/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12/01/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.