Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Accessible from both I-95 & I-16 interchanges. I-95 to Pooler Parkway Exit 104. West onto Pooler Parkway and left at Tanger Outlets Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

I-16 to Pooler Parkway Exit 155. 5 miles east onto Pooler Parkway and right onto Park Avenue. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

FROM SAVANNAH HILTON HEAD INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT:

Exit the airport and travel west onto Pooler Parkway. Left at Tanger Outlets Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

February 25 - March 2, 2020

Tue

9AM - 9PM

72

°F Showers

Wed

9AM - 9PM

62

°F Isolated Showers

Thu

9AM - 9PM

55

°F Sunny

Fri

9AM - 9PM

58

°F Sunny

Sat

9AM - 9PM

57

°F Mostly Sunny

Sun

10AM - 7PM

58

°F Mostly Sunny

Mon

9AM - 9PM

66

°F Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm