Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Accessible from both I-95 & I-16 interchanges. I-95 to Pooler Parkway Exit 104. West onto Pooler Parkway and left at Tanger Outlets Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

I-16 to Pooler Parkway Exit 155. 5 miles east onto Pooler Parkway and right onto Park Avenue. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

General Directions

FROM SAVANNAH HILTON HEAD INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT:

Exit the airport and travel west onto Pooler Parkway. Left at Tanger Outlets Blvd. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 26 - April 1, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

69

Isolated Showers
Today's Hours

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

53

Partly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

71

Sunny

Friday

9AM - 9PM

76

Mostly Sunny

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

80

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

81

Isolated Showers

Monday

9AM - 9PM

68

Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top