Location & Hours

Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-55 to Exit 287. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of Church Road and Airways Boulevard.

HOURS THIS WEEK

May 24 - May 30, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

73

Thunderstorm
Today's Hours

Friday

9AM - 9PM

86

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

83

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

87

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

87

Partly Cloudy
Memorial Day

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

85

Thunderstorm

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

83

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/28/2018
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 07/04/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 07/27/2018
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 07/28/2018
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/03/2018
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/21/2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/22/2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/23/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/24/2018
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 11/25/2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
Back To Top