Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-20, Exit 501 at 301 Tanger Drive in Terrell.

FROM DALLAS:

Hwy 80 East to I-20 East, Exit 501. Right into Tanger Outlets.

FROM TYLER:

I-20 West, Exit 501. Left at light, cross bridge. Right at 3rd light onto Tanger Drive.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

August 23 - August 29, 2019

Fri

9AM - 9PM

83

°F Clear

Sat

9AM - 9PM

94

°F Isolated Storms

Sun

10AM - 7PM

97

°F Isolated Storms

Mon

9AM - 9PM

99

°F Mostly Sunny

Tue

9AM - 9PM

95

°F Scattered Storms

Wed

9AM - 9PM

95

°F Partly Cloudy

Thu

9AM - 9PM

95

°F Isolated Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Labor Day
Monday 09/02/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/27/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/28/2019

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019

6:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/30/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12/01/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.