Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-20, Exit 501 at 301 Tanger Drive in Terrell.

General Directions

FROM DALLAS:

Hwy 80 East to I-20 East, Exit 501. Right into Tanger Outlets.

FROM TYLER:

I-20 West, Exit 501. Left at light, cross bridge. Right at 3rd light onto Tanger Drive.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 14 - December 20, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9AM - 10PM

48

Scattered Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

58

Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

62

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

61

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

64

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

61

Isolated Showers

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

63

Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/09/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/10/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08/11/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
Back To Top