Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-93 to Exit 20, Route 3 East. Tanger Outlets is 1/4 mile on the left.

General Directions

FROM HANOVER / LEBANON:

I-89 South to Exit 11, Route 11 East.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 15 - December 21, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

36

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

35

Scattered Wintry Mix

Monday

9AM - 9PM

36

Scattered Wintry Mix

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

23

Partly Cloudy

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

30

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

37

Mostly Cloudy

Friday

9AM - 10PM

38

Scattered Wintry Mix
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
Back To Top